chiark / gitweb /
core: do not add default dependencies to /usr mount unit
authorJon Severinsson <jon@severinsson.net>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 22:39:13 +0000 (00:39 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 16:53:32 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
This makes no difference if /usr was mounted in the initrd,
and brings the behaviour of legacy systems closer to those
with a propper initrd.

src/core/mount.c

index 102bbef..39a9aaf 100644 (file)
@@ -380,7 +380,8 @@ static int mount_add_default_dependencies(Mount *m) {
         if (!p)
                 return 0;
 
         if (!p)
                 return 0;
 
-        if (path_equal(m->where, "/"))
+        if (path_equal(m->where, "/") ||
+            path_equal(m->where, "/usr"))
                 return 0;
 
         if (mount_is_network(p)) {
                 return 0;
 
         if (mount_is_network(p)) {