chiark / gitweb /
man: modules-load.d - fix misspellings
authorMiklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Sun, 5 Dec 2010 09:14:06 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 09:16:15 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
man/modules-load.d.xml

index 47acc08..77a2860 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@
                kernel modules to load during boot in a static list.
                Each configuration file is named in the style of
                <filename>/etc/modules-load.d/&lt;program&gt;.conf</filename>. Note
                kernel modules to load during boot in a static list.
                Each configuration file is named in the style of
                <filename>/etc/modules-load.d/&lt;program&gt;.conf</filename>. Note
-               that it is usally a better idea to use the automatic
+               that it is usually a better idea to use the automatic
                module loading by PCI ID, by DMI ID or similar
                triggers configured in the kernel modules themselves
                instead of relying on static configuration like
                module loading by PCI ID, by DMI ID or similar
                triggers configured in the kernel modules themselves
                instead of relying on static configuration like
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@
                <title>Configuration Format</title>
 
                <para>The configuration files should simply contain a
                <title>Configuration Format</title>
 
                <para>The configuration files should simply contain a
-               list of kernel modul names to load, seperated by
+               list of kernel module names to load, separated by
                newlines. Empty lines and lines whose first
                non-whitespace character is # or ; are ignored.</para>
 
                newlines. Empty lines and lines whose first
                non-whitespace character is # or ; are ignored.</para>