chiark / gitweb /
[PATCH] This fixes a silly mistake in how udevinfo prints the major and minor
authorroland@digitalvampire.org <roland@digitalvampire.org>
Wed, 12 Jan 2005 09:34:02 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerGreg KH <gregkh@suse.de>
Wed, 27 Apr 2005 06:21:57 +0000 (23:21 -0700)
udevinfo.c

index 00af081..a80ca82 100644 (file)
@@ -218,8 +218,8 @@ static int print_sysfs_devices(void)
                        attr = sysfs_get_classdev_attr(class_dev, "dev");
                        if (attr) {
                                sscanf(attr->value, "%u:%u", &major, &minor);
-                               printf("MAJOR          %u\n", minor);
-                               printf("MINOR          %u\n", major);
+                               printf("MAJOR          %u\n", major);
+                               printf("MINOR          %u\n", minor);
                        }
 
                        phys_dev = sysfs_get_classdev_device(class_dev);