chiark / gitweb /
TODO
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Thu, 15 May 2014 22:26:37 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sat, 17 May 2014 18:46:11 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 0e2e2d4..015faf6 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -709,6 +709,10 @@ Features:
    - export timezone information
    - FORCERENEW
 
+* dhcp:
+   - export timezone information
+   - FORCERENEW
+
 External:
 
 * dbus: