chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 18:39:54 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 18:42:25 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 35a3198..7ad9e78 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -38,9 +38,6 @@ Features:
   written to as FAIL, but instead show that their are being written
   to.
 
-* nspawn: allow configuring cgroup (and other) properties via
-  --property= when invoking from the command line.
-
 * add udev rule construct SYSCTL{} to write to sysctls
 
 * assign MESSAGE_ID to log messages about failed services
@@ -50,9 +47,6 @@ Features:
   infinity by default for all services. This then allows per-service
   control of coredumping.
 
-* introduce some call that iterates through cmsg and closes all fds
-  passed in, and use it everywhere...
-
 * generate better errors when people try to set transient properties
   that are not supported...
   http://lists.freedesktop.org/archives/systemd-devel/2015-February/028076.html