chiark / gitweb /
tmpfiles: consider TRUNCATE_DIRECTORY as well.
authorGustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 01:06:34 +0000 (23:06 -0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 11:53:47 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
reorder lines to match the enum declaration.

src/tmpfiles.c

index 73246bd..1ad5a01 100644 (file)
@@ -497,8 +497,9 @@ static int parse_line(const char *fname, unsigned line, const char *buffer, cons
         }
 
         if (i->type != CREATE_FILE &&
-            i->type != CREATE_DIRECTORY &&
             i->type != TRUNCATE_FILE &&
+            i->type != CREATE_DIRECTORY &&
+            i->type != TRUNCATE_DIRECTORY &&
             i->type != IGNORE_PATH &&
             i->type != REMOVE_PATH &&
             i->type != RECURSIVE_REMOVE_PATH) {