chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 00:56:24 +0000 (01:56 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 19:16:29 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index cf0d92d..a27942e 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -19,6 +19,8 @@ F18:
 
 Features:
 
+* add form factor to /etc/machine-info
+
 * use C11 static_assert() where we currently use assert_cc()
 
 * journald: also get thread ID from client, plus thread name
@@ -488,8 +490,6 @@ Features:
 
 * readahead: use BTRFS_IOC_DEFRAG_RANGE instead of BTRFS_IOC_DEFRAG ioctl, with START_IO
 
-* readahead: check whether a btrfs volume includes ssd by checking mount flag "ssd"
-
 * support sd_notify() style notification when reload begins (RELOADING=1), reload is finished (READY=1), and add ReloadSignal= then to use in combination
 
 * support sd_notify() style notification when shutting down, to make auto-exit bus services work (STOPPING=1)