chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: add make upload target v2
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 9 Jul 2010 02:56:45 +0000 (04:56 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 9 Jul 2010 03:06:11 +0000 (05:06 +0200)
Makefile.am

index c89f519..115197e 100644 (file)
@@ -794,3 +794,11 @@ DISTCHECK_CONFIGURE_FLAGS = \
        --with-udevrulesdir=$$dc_install_base/$(udevrulesdir) \
        --with-pamlibdir=$$dc_install_base/$(pamlibdir) \
        --with-rootdir=$$dc_install_base/$(rootdir)
        --with-udevrulesdir=$$dc_install_base/$(udevrulesdir) \
        --with-pamlibdir=$$dc_install_base/$(pamlibdir) \
        --with-rootdir=$$dc_install_base/$(rootdir)
+
+upload: all distcheck
+       cp -v systemd-$(VERSION).tar.bz2 /home/lennart/cvs.fedora/systemd/devel/
+       scp systemd-$(VERSION).tar.bz2 fdo:/srv/www.freedesktop.org/www/software/systemd/
+       scp man/*.html tango:public/systemd-man/
+
+git-tag:
+       git tag "v$(VERSION)" -m "systemd $(VERSION)"