chiark / gitweb /
bus: fix match_parse for unquoted matches
authorSimon Peeters <peeters.simon@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 02:01:17 +0000 (03:01 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 16:24:15 +0000 (11:24 -0500)
src/libsystemd/sd-bus/bus-match.c

index ffc9756..8280488 100644 (file)
@@ -814,7 +814,7 @@ int bus_match_parse(
 
                 value = NULL;
 
-                if (q[1] == 0)
+                if (q[quoted] == 0)
                         break;
 
                 if (q[quoted] != ',') {