chiark / gitweb /
sd-bus: export sd_bus_call{,_async,_async_cancel}
authorDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:42:52 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 22:25:10 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
The .sym file somehow lacks these declarations, so add these. You have to
run "make clean" to make sure the sym-test runs fine afterwards.

src/libsystemd/libsystemd.sym

index a5aa1d1..b4e4af1 100644 (file)
@@ -112,6 +112,9 @@ global:
         sd_bus_get_name;
         sd_bus_send;
         sd_bus_send_to;
+        sd_bus_call;
+        sd_bus_call_async;
+        sd_bus_call_async_cancel;
         sd_bus_get_fd;
         sd_bus_get_events;
         sd_bus_get_timeout;