chiark / gitweb /
namespace: add missing 'const' to parameters
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:48:55 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:49:08 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
src/core/namespace.c
src/core/namespace.h

index c221509..ab03aeb 100644 (file)
@@ -424,9 +424,9 @@ int setup_namespace(
                 char** read_write_dirs,
                 char** read_only_dirs,
                 char** inaccessible_dirs,
-                char* tmp_dir,
-                char* var_tmp_dir,
-                char* bus_endpoint_path,
+                const char* tmp_dir,
+                const char* var_tmp_dir,
+                const char* bus_endpoint_path,
                 bool private_dev,
                 ProtectHome protect_home,
                 ProtectSystem protect_system,
index 9cd420e..1f9d067 100644 (file)
@@ -44,9 +44,9 @@ typedef enum ProtectSystem {
 int setup_namespace(char **read_write_dirs,
                     char **read_only_dirs,
                     char **inaccessible_dirs,
-                    char *tmp_dir,
-                    char *var_tmp_dir,
-                    char *endpoint_path,
+                    const char *tmp_dir,
+                    const char *var_tmp_dir,
+                    const char *endpoint_path,
                     bool private_dev,
                     ProtectHome protect_home,
                     ProtectSystem protect_system,