chiark / gitweb /
sd-rtnl: message - fix memory leak
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 23:46:45 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 23:50:56 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
src/libsystemd/sd-rtnl/rtnl-message.c

index 690466e..b4421af 100644 (file)
@@ -279,7 +279,7 @@ sd_rtnl_message *sd_rtnl_message_unref(sd_rtnl_message *m) {
 
                 free(m->hdr);
 
-                for (i = 0; i < m->n_containers; i++)
+                for (i = 0; i <= m->n_containers; i++)
                         free(m->rta_offset_tb[i]);
 
                 free(m);