chiark / gitweb /
units: make sure getty@xxx.service is always run before gettys.target
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 21:10:27 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 21:12:16 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
fixme
units/getty@.service.m4

diff --git a/fixme b/fixme
index c016e94..b55f6e6 100644 (file)
--- a/fixme
+++ b/fixme
@@ -77,6 +77,8 @@ External:
 
 * make sysinit honour forcefsck/fastboot from the kernel command line fsck.mode=auto|force|skip
 
 
 * make sysinit honour forcefsck/fastboot from the kernel command line fsck.mode=auto|force|skip
 
+* get mount point kernel patch into f14
+
 * sysv functions should color when stdout is tty, not stdin
 
 * agetty should not modify baudrate https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=623685
 * sysv functions should color when stdout is tty, not stdin
 
 * agetty should not modify baudrate https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=623685
index 770fc6c..01343c4 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,12 @@ m4_ifdef(`TARGET_ARCH',
 After=rc-local.service
 )m4_dnl
 
 After=rc-local.service
 )m4_dnl
 
+# If additional gettys are spawned during boot (possibly by
+# systemd-auto-console-getty) then we should make sure that this is
+# synchronized before getty.target, even though getty.target didn't
+# actually pull it in.
+Before=getty.target
+
 [Service]
 Environment=TERM=linux
 ExecStart=GETTY %I
 [Service]
 Environment=TERM=linux
 ExecStart=GETTY %I