chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 17:54:28 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 17:55:01 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 0465d6f..4a49f49 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -19,6 +19,8 @@ F18:
 
 Features:
 
+* use C11 static_assert() where we currently use assert_cc()
+
 * journald: also get thread ID from client, plus thread name
 
 * check if we can make journalctl by default use --follow mode inside of less if called without args?