chiark / gitweb /
treewide: Correct typos and spell plural of bus consistent
authorTorstein Husebø <torstein@huseboe.net>
Mon, 11 May 2015 11:49:29 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 07:54:18 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
src/libelogind/libelogind.sym.m4
src/libelogind/sd-bus/bus-kernel.c
src/libelogind/sd-rtnl/rtnl-message.c
src/shared/barrier.c

index 72213c2..b443c3c 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ global:
         sd_journal_open_files;
         sd_journal_open_container;
 
-        /* sd-dameon */
+        /* sd-daemon */
         sd_booted;
         sd_is_fifo;
         sd_is_mq;
index 8e3b643..d5cc810 100644 (file)
@@ -1593,7 +1593,7 @@ int bus_kernel_create_bus(const char *name, bool world, char **s) {
 
         make->size += ALIGN8(n->size);
 
-        /* The busses we create make no restrictions on what metadata
+        /* The buses we create make no restrictions on what metadata
          * peers can read from incoming messages. */
         n = KDBUS_ITEM_NEXT(n);
         n->type = KDBUS_ITEM_ATTACH_FLAGS_RECV;
index 4f994a1..bab2a4f 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ static int message_new_empty(sd_rtnl *rtnl, sd_rtnl_message **ret) {
 
         /* Note that 'rtnl' is currently unused, if we start using it internally
            we must take care to avoid problems due to mutual references between
-           busses and their queued messages. See sd-bus.
+           buses and their queued messages. See sd-bus.
          */
 
         m = new0(sd_rtnl_message, 1);
index a0326ac..436ba95 100644 (file)
@@ -138,7 +138,7 @@ int barrier_create(Barrier *b) {
  * barrier_create(). The object is released and reset to invalid
  * state. Therefore, it is safe to call barrier_destroy() multiple
  * times or even if barrier_create() failed. However, barrier must be
- * always initalized with BARRIER_NULL.
+ * always initialized with BARRIER_NULL.
  *
  * If @b is NULL, this is a no-op.
  */