chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 19:01:50 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 19:07:14 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 982c281..1046ebf 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -17,16 +17,10 @@ F18:
 
 * Retest multi-seat
 
-* add rpm macros for %rulesdir, %hwdbdir, update rules/hwdb call
-
 Features:
 
-* RPM macros for message catalog update
-
 * man page for catalog APIs
 
-* When switching root, first try pivot_root, only then fall back to overmounting, to deal sanely with both the initial and later switch roots
-
 * When shutdown.target is queued begin with an asynchronous sync()?
 
 * Add ConditionBatteryPower= or ConditionACPower=? (but definitely not both)
@@ -39,9 +33,6 @@ Features:
 
 * declare the local journal protocol stable in the wiki interface chart
 
-* introduce ntp.service (or suchlike) as symlink that is used to arbitrate between various
-  NTP implementations
-
 * sd-journal: don't return fields > a threshold by default
 * journal: reuse XZ context
 * sd-journal: speed up sd_journal_get_data() with transparent hash table in bg