chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 18:23:49 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 18:24:04 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 471d3b2..09f82d3 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -24,6 +24,10 @@ External:
 
 Features:
 
+* dbus: add new message hdr field for allowing interactive auth, write spec for it. update dbus spec to mandate that unknown flags *must* be ignored...
+
+* maybe introduce AssertXYZ= similar to ConditionXYZ= that causes a unit to fail (instead of skipping it) if some condition is not true...
+
 * remove multi-seat-x now
 
 * refcounting in sd-resolve is borked