chiark / gitweb /
networkd: use LOG_WARN not LOG_ERR for non-fatal errors
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 15:35:12 +0000 (11:35 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 15:51:43 +0000 (11:51 -0400)
src/network/networkd.c

index 723d105..543a4e4 100644 (file)
@@ -53,21 +53,19 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
          * watches in. */
         r = mkdir_safe_label("/run/systemd/netif", 0755, uid, gid);
         if (r < 0)
-                log_error_errno(r, "Could not create runtime directory: %m");
+                log_warning_errno(r, "Could not create runtime directory: %m");
 
         r = mkdir_safe_label("/run/systemd/netif/links", 0755, uid, gid);
         if (r < 0)
-                log_error_errno(r, "Could not create runtime directory 'links': %m");
+                log_warning_errno(r, "Could not create runtime directory 'links': %m");
 
         r = mkdir_safe_label("/run/systemd/netif/leases", 0755, uid, gid);
         if (r < 0)
-                log_error_errno(r, "Could not create runtime directory 'leases': %m");
+                log_warning_errno(r, "Could not create runtime directory 'leases': %m");
 
         r = mkdir_safe_label("/run/systemd/netif/lldp", 0755, uid, gid);
         if (r < 0)
-                log_error("Could not create runtime directory 'lldp': %s",
-                          strerror(-r));
-
+                log_warning_errno(r, "Could not create runtime directory 'lldp': %m");
 
         r = drop_privileges(uid, gid,
                             (1ULL << CAP_NET_ADMIN) |