chiark / gitweb /
fix double semicolon typo
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 21:20:15 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 09:01:43 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
src/libelogind/sd-device/sd-device.c
src/libelogind/sd-hwdb/sd-hwdb.c

index ddb7b93..8e63b9e 100644 (file)
@@ -1270,7 +1270,7 @@ int device_read_db_aux(sd_device *device, bool force) {
         }
 
         /* devices with a database entry are initialized */
         }
 
         /* devices with a database entry are initialized */
-        device->is_initialized = true;;
+        device->is_initialized = true;
 
         for (i = 0; i < db_len; i++) {
                 switch (state) {
 
         for (i = 0; i < db_len; i++) {
                 switch (state) {
index 3bbf028..2a0e00f 100644 (file)
@@ -317,7 +317,7 @@ _public_ int sd_hwdb_new(sd_hwdb **ret) {
         if (memcmp(hwdb->map, sig, sizeof(hwdb->head->signature)) != 0 ||
             (size_t)hwdb->st.st_size != le64toh(hwdb->head->file_size)) {
                 log_debug("error recognizing the format of %s", hwdb_bin_path);
         if (memcmp(hwdb->map, sig, sizeof(hwdb->head->signature)) != 0 ||
             (size_t)hwdb->st.st_size != le64toh(hwdb->head->file_size)) {
                 log_debug("error recognizing the format of %s", hwdb_bin_path);
-                return -EINVAL;;
+                return -EINVAL;
         }
 
         log_debug("=== trie on-disk ===");
         }
 
         log_debug("=== trie on-disk ===");