chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: ship missing unit file
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 01:48:25 +0000 (02:48 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 01:49:11 +0000 (02:49 +0100)
Makefile.am

index d7c4640..d5eb7ad 100644 (file)
@@ -355,6 +355,7 @@ dist_systemunit_DATA = \
        units/initrd-root-fs.target \
        units/remote-fs.target \
        units/remote-fs-pre.target \
        units/initrd-root-fs.target \
        units/remote-fs.target \
        units/remote-fs-pre.target \
+       units/remote-fs-setup.target \
        units/network.target \
        units/nss-lookup.target \
        units/nss-user-lookup.target \
        units/network.target \
        units/nss-lookup.target \
        units/nss-user-lookup.target \