chiark / gitweb /
Change systemd occurences in factory/etc/pam.d to elogind.
authorSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:21:21 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 09:22:37 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
factory/etc/pam.d/other
factory/etc/pam.d/system-auth
man/.gitignore

index c1f7296..338e81d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-# This file is part of systemd.
+# This file is part of elogind.
 
 auth     include system-auth
 account  include system-auth
index 6f5f4ad..0f32aaa 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-# This file is part of systemd.
+# This file is part of elogind.
 
 auth     sufficient pam_unix.so nullok try_first_pass
 
index bf5eeab..46277ab 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-/systemd.directives.xml
-/systemd.index.xml
+/elogind.directives.xml
+/elogind.index.xml
 /*.[13578]
 /custom-entities.ent