chiark / gitweb /
efi: fix Undefined reference efi_loader_get_boot_usec when EFI support is disabled
authorCristian Rodríguez <crrodriguez@opensuse.org>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:54:49 +0000 (09:54 -0300)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 16:28:13 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
src/shared/boot-timestamps.c

index 9449965..d656685 100644 (file)
@@ -40,8 +40,10 @@ int boot_timestamps(const dual_timestamp *n, dual_timestamp *firmware, dual_time
 
         r = acpi_get_boot_usec(&x, &y);
         if (r < 0) {
+#ifdef ENABLE_EFI
                 r = efi_loader_get_boot_usec(&x, &y);
                 if (r < 0)
+#endif
                         return r;
         }