chiark / gitweb /
keymap: Fix touchpad toggle button on Lenovo Ideapad
authorJames M. Leddy <james.leddy@canonical.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 04:48:58 +0000 (05:48 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 04:49:46 +0000 (05:49 +0100)
https://launchpad.net/bugs/922405

Signed-off-by: Martin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
src/extras/keymap/keymaps/lenovo-ideapad

index 9ab02ba..fc33983 100644 (file)
@@ -4,4 +4,5 @@
 0xB9 brightnessup       # does nothing in BIOS
 0xBA brightnessdown     # does nothing in BIOS
 0xF1 camera             # BIOS toggles camera power
-0xf2 unknown            # trackpad enable/disable (does nothing in BIOS)
+0xf2 f21                # touchpad toggle (key alternately emits f2 and f3)
+0xf3 f21