chiark / gitweb /
sd-dhcp6-client: use %m instead of strerror(errno)
authorRonny Chevalier <chevalier.ronny@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 17:00:31 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 17:09:57 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
src/libsystemd-network/sd-dhcp6-client.c

index 97a2ba7..ab4d9e8 100644 (file)
@@ -650,7 +650,7 @@ static int client_receive_message(sd_event_source *s, int fd, uint32_t revents,
 
         len = read(fd, message, buflen);
         if ((size_t)len < sizeof(DHCP6Message)) {
-                log_dhcp6_client(client, "could not receive message from UDP socket: %s", strerror(errno));
+                log_dhcp6_client(client, "could not receive message from UDP socket: %m");
                 return 0;
         }