chiark / gitweb /
gperf: add missing.h that was present in the C version to the m4
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 05:20:15 +0000 (07:20 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 01:16:28 +0000 (03:16 +0200)
This fixes:

src/load-fragment-gperf.c:413:51: error: 'RLIMIT_RTTIME' undeclared (first use in this function)

src/load-fragment-gperf.gperf.m4

index 650f444..8e52890 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
 #include <stddef.h>
 #include "conf-parser.h"
 #include "load-fragment.h"
+#include "missing.h"
 %}
 struct ConfigPerfItem;
 %null_strings