chiark / gitweb /
localectl: log error if bus_map_all_properties() fails
authorDjalal Harouni <tixxdz@opendz.org>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 10:14:33 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 01:19:42 +0000 (02:19 +0100)
src/locale/localectl.c

index b0abe7b..5929169 100644 (file)
@@ -128,8 +128,10 @@ static int show_status(sd_bus *bus, char **args, unsigned n) {
                                    "/org/freedesktop/locale1",
                                    map,
                                    &info);
-        if (r < 0)
+        if (r < 0) {
+                log_error("Could not get properties: %s", strerror(-r));
                 goto fail;
+        }
 
         print_status_info(&info);