chiark / gitweb /
fedora: /bin/plymouth --sysinit is not necessary on shut down
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 15:07:01 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 21:56:12 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
units/fedora/plymouth-halt.service
units/fedora/plymouth-kexec.service
units/fedora/plymouth-poweroff.service
units/fedora/plymouth-reboot.service

index 15ba220..fa1a20a 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,6 @@ DefaultDependencies=no
 
 [Service]
 ExecStart=/sbin/plymouthd --mode=shutdown
-ExecStartPost=-/bin/plymouth --sysinit
 ExecStartPost=-/bin/plymouth --show-splash
 ExecStartPost=-/bin/plymouth message '--text=Halting...'
 Type=forking
index eb5cba8..61c6376 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,6 @@ DefaultDependencies=no
 
 [Service]
 ExecStart=/sbin/plymouthd --mode=shutdown
-ExecStartPost=-/bin/plymouth --sysinit
 ExecStartPost=-/bin/plymouth --show-splash
 ExecStartPost=-/bin/plymouth message '--text=Rebooting with kexec...'
 Type=forking
index b73a446..c1eebb5 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,6 @@ DefaultDependencies=no
 
 [Service]
 ExecStart=/sbin/plymouthd --mode=shutdown
-ExecStartPost=-/bin/plymouth --sysinit
 ExecStartPost=-/bin/plymouth --show-splash
 ExecStartPost=-/bin/plymouth message '--text=Powering Off...'
 Type=forking
index 900b640..974db31 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,6 @@ DefaultDependencies=no
 
 [Service]
 ExecStart=/sbin/plymouthd --mode=shutdown
-ExecStartPost=-/bin/plymouth --sysinit
 ExecStartPost=-/bin/plymouth --show-splash
 ExecStartPost=-/bin/plymouth message '--text=Rebooting...'
 Type=forking