chiark / gitweb /
dbus: small typo in introspection data
authorMatthias Clasen <matthias.clasen@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 20:27:58 +0000 (16:27 -0400)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 21:10:43 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
Hey,

here is a patch to fix a small typo in the systemd dbus introspection data.
I found this while trying to explore the systemd dbus API via bash
completion with gdbus. You should try this, it is really fun, and,
evidently, helps to find some bugs...

Matthias

src/dbus-manager.c

index 81ced64..1fca8b5 100644 (file)
@@ -96,7 +96,7 @@
         "  <method name=\"Dump\"/>\n"                                   \
         "  <method name=\"CreateSnapshot\">\n"                          \
         "   <arg name=\"name\" type=\"s\" direction=\"in\"/>\n"         \
-        "   <arg nane=\"cleanup\" type=\"b\" direction=\"in\"/>\n"      \
+        "   <arg name=\"cleanup\" type=\"b\" direction=\"in\"/>\n"      \
         "   <arg name=\"unit\" type=\"o\" direction=\"out\"/>\n"        \
         "  </method>\n"                                                 \
         "  <method name=\"Reload\"/>\n"                                 \