chiark / gitweb /
gudev: Remove LIBUDEV_I_KNOW_THE_API_IS_SUBJECT_TO_CHANGE from priv header
authorDavid Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 21:30:18 +0000 (16:30 -0500)
committerDavid Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 21:31:26 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
Since libudev is no longer unstable either.

Signed-off-by: David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com>
extras/gudev/gudevprivate.h

index 64b008f..4fd4987 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,6 @@
 
 #include <gudev/gudevtypes.h>
 
-#define LIBUDEV_I_KNOW_THE_API_IS_SUBJECT_TO_CHANGE 1
 #include <libudev.h>
 
 G_BEGIN_DECLS