chiark / gitweb /
path_id: fix typo in comment
authorKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 18:27:13 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 18:30:52 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
extras/path_id/path_id.c

index 53720e0..2d70b63 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
  *
  * Copyright (C) 2009 Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
  *
  *
  * Copyright (C) 2009 Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
  *
- * Log based on Hannes Reinecke's shell script.
+ * Logic based on Hannes Reinecke's shell script.
  *
  * This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
  * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
  *
  * This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
  * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by