chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 02:09:41 +0000 (03:09 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 02:10:18 +0000 (03:10 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 4748f58..7f0df84 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -22,6 +22,10 @@ Features:
 
 * logind: get rid of Resumed() signal again, instead, move PrepareForSleep(false) after coming back from suspend, and generate it unconditionally
 
+* add configure switch for enabling/disabling efi stuff
+
+* introduce ExecCondition= in services
+
 * unify killing logic of service, socket, mount, swap units
 
 * logind: document new Resume signal and UnlockSessions call in wiki