chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 19:30:30 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 20:39:16 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index f8062f2..2b1ab07 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@ Features:
 
 * journal: add a setgid "adm" utility to invoke from libsystemd-journal, which passes fds via STDOUT and does PK access
 
-* link up selected blog stories from man pages?
+* link up selected blog stories from man pages and unit files Documentation= fields?
 
 * journactl: support negative filtering, i.e. FOOBAR!="waldo",
   and !FOOBAR for events without FOOBAR.