chiark / gitweb /
readahead: lower max file size for readahead
authorPaolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 23:43:58 +0000 (01:43 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 23:44:56 +0000 (01:44 +0200)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41336

src/readahead-common.h

index 167df31..9547ad2 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@
 
 #include "macro.h"
 
-#define READAHEAD_FILE_SIZE_MAX (128*1024*1024)
+#define READAHEAD_FILE_SIZE_MAX (10*1024*1024)
 
 int file_verify(int fd, const char *fn, off_t file_size_max, struct stat *st);