chiark / gitweb /
rules: net-setup-link - remove stray linebreak
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:53:39 +0000 (22:53 +0300)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 20:03:17 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
If not backslash-escaped, it splits the rule in two.

rules/80-net-setup-link.rules

index 27c43b9..4207694 100644 (file)
@@ -4,8 +4,7 @@ SUBSYSTEM!="net", GOTO="net_setup_link_end"
 
 IMPORT{builtin}="path_id"
 
 
 IMPORT{builtin}="path_id"
 
-ACTION=="move", IMPORT{db}="ID_NET_DRIVER", IMPORT{db}="ID_NET_LINK_FILE",
-IMPORT{db}="ID_NET_NAME"
+ACTION=="move", IMPORT{db}="ID_NET_DRIVER", IMPORT{db}="ID_NET_LINK_FILE", IMPORT{db}="ID_NET_NAME"
 
 ACTION!="add", GOTO="net_setup_link_end"
 
 
 ACTION!="add", GOTO="net_setup_link_end"