chiark / gitweb /
shared: include stdbool.h in mkdir.h
authorSjoerd Simons <sjoerd@luon.net>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 10:09:56 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 10:59:04 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
src/shared/mkdir.h

index d15ede6..dd5b41e 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
   along with systemd; If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 ***/
 
+#include <stdbool.h>
 #include <sys/types.h>
 
 int mkdir_safe(const char *path, mode_t mode, uid_t uid, gid_t gid);