chiark / gitweb /
silence warning
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 21:22:14 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 21:39:55 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
src/libsystemd/sd-bus/bus-track.c

index 4a5056e..fd368e4 100644 (file)
@@ -205,7 +205,7 @@ _public_ int sd_bus_track_add_name(sd_bus_track *track, const char *name) {
 
 _public_ int sd_bus_track_remove_name(sd_bus_track *track, const char *name) {
         const char *match;
-        _cleanup_free_ char *n;
+        _cleanup_free_ char *n = NULL;;
 
         assert_return(name, -EINVAL);