chiark / gitweb /
systemd: make service files readable by GKeyFile
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 13:02:48 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 13:03:04 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
init/udev-retry.service.in
init/udev-settle.service.in
init/udev.service.in

index 1c27232..7667899 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,7 @@
 [Unit]
 Description=re-trigger failed events after filesystems are available
 DefaultDependencies=no
-After=local-fs.target
-After=udev.service
+After=local-fs.target udev.service
 
 [Service]
 Type=finish
@@ -11,5 +10,4 @@ ExecStart=@sbindir@/udevadm trigger --type=failed
 
 [Install]
 WantedBy=sysinit.target
-Also=udev.service
-Also=udev-settle.service
+Also=udev.service udev-settle.service
index be6acd2..0594d72 100644 (file)
@@ -10,5 +10,4 @@ ExecStart=@sbindir@/udevadm settle
 
 [Install]
 WantedBy=sysinit.target
-Also=udev.service
-Also=udev-retry.service
+Also=udev.service udev-retry.service
index 4d08d5c..e95cb47 100644 (file)
@@ -6,10 +6,8 @@ Before=sysinit.target
 [Service]
 Type=notify
 ExecStart=@sbindir@/udevd
-ExecStartPost=@sbindir@/udevadm trigger --type=subsystems --action=add
-ExecStartPost=@sbindir@/udevadm trigger --type=devices --action=add
+ExecStartPost=@sbindir@/udevadm trigger --type=subsystems --action=add ; @sbindir@/udevadm trigger --type=devices --action=add
 
 [Install]
 WantedBy=sysinit.target
-Also=udev-settle.service
-Also=udev-retry.service
+Also=udev-settle.service udev-retry.service