chiark / gitweb /
Add /usr/share/keymaps to localectl supported locations.
authorMichał Górny <mgorny@gentoo.org>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 21:12:17 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committerMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 22:09:58 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
This is the standard upstream location where kbd installs keymaps.

src/locale/localectl.c

index cd7356a..8259c0a 100644 (file)
@@ -538,6 +538,7 @@ static int list_vconsole_keymaps(DBusConnection *bus, char **args, unsigned n) {
         if (!keymaps)
                 return log_oom();
 
+        nftw("/usr/share/keymaps/", nftw_cb, 20, FTW_MOUNT|FTW_PHYS);
         nftw("/usr/share/kbd/keymaps/", nftw_cb, 20, FTW_MOUNT|FTW_PHYS);
         nftw("/usr/lib/kbd/keymaps/", nftw_cb, 20, FTW_MOUNT|FTW_PHYS);
         nftw("/lib/kbd/keymaps/", nftw_cb, 20, FTW_MOUNT|FTW_PHYS);