chiark / gitweb /
shared: set - make argument to set_remove() const
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 11:46:59 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 12:45:22 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
src/shared/set.h

index 2b49e2f..4dffecd 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ static inline bool set_contains(Set *s, const void *key) {
         return internal_hashmap_contains(HASHMAP_BASE(s), key);
 }
 
         return internal_hashmap_contains(HASHMAP_BASE(s), key);
 }
 
-static inline void *set_remove(Set *s, void *key) {
+static inline void *set_remove(Set *s, const void *key) {
         return internal_hashmap_remove(HASHMAP_BASE(s), key);
 }
 
         return internal_hashmap_remove(HASHMAP_BASE(s), key);
 }