chiark / gitweb /
libsystemd-bus/bus-kernel.h: set MEMFD_MIN_SIZE to 128k
authorHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 10:24:41 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 10:25:02 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
src/libsystemd-bus/bus-kernel.h

index 9515e8f..c4573c9 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@
 
 /* This determines at which minimum size we prefer sending memfds over
  * sending vectors */
-#define MEMFD_MIN_SIZE (96*1024)
+#define MEMFD_MIN_SIZE (128*1024)
 
 /* The size of the per-connection memory pool that we set up and where
  * the kernel places our incoming messages */