chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 01:59:05 +0000 (03:59 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 02:09:22 +0000 (04:09 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 0fcd3a0..471d3b2 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -24,8 +24,15 @@ External:
 
 Features:
 
+* remove multi-seat-x now
+
+* refcounting in sd-resolve is borked
+
+* exponential backoff in timesyncd and resolved when we cannot reach a server
+
 * apply start timeout during the "initializing" manager state only,
-  instead of both "initializing" and "starting".
+  instead of both "initializing" and "starting". maybe rename the
+  timeout to "initialization-timeout" then or so?
 
 * journald: make use of uid-range.h to managed uid ranges to split
   journals in.