chiark / gitweb /
pam: use correct log level
authorMichal Sekletar <msekleta@redhat.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:37:09 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerMichal Sekletar <msekleta@redhat.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:38:28 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
src/login/pam-module.c

index ae45673..195d4d5 100644 (file)
@@ -234,7 +234,7 @@ _public_ PAM_EXTERN int pam_sm_open_session(
                 return PAM_SESSION_ERR;
 
         if (debug)
-                pam_syslog(handle, LOG_INFO, "pam-systemd initializing");
+                pam_syslog(handle, LOG_DEBUG, "pam-systemd initializing");
 
         r = get_user_data(handle, &username, &pw);
         if (r != PAM_SUCCESS) {