chiark / gitweb /
sd-rtnl: Always enable IFA_FLAGS
authorPatrik Flykt <patrik.flykt@linux.intel.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 11:19:21 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerPatrik Flykt <patrik.flykt@linux.intel.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 11:56:43 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
IFA_FLAGS is a discrete value and has no preprocessor #define defined for
it. Fix this by always using the value.

src/libsystemd/sd-rtnl/rtnl-types.c

index bf7278f..5ae4790 100644 (file)
@@ -358,9 +358,7 @@ static const NLType rtnl_address_types[IFA_MAX + 1] = {
         [IFA_ANYCAST],
         [IFA_MULTICAST],
 */
-#ifdef IFA_FLAGS
         [IFA_FLAGS]             = { .type = NLA_U32 },
-#endif
 };
 
 static const NLTypeSystem rtnl_address_type_system = {