chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: get rid of special fedor install target
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 22:23:23 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 22:26:33 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
Makefile.am

index eb63c5d..d7a279c 100644 (file)
@@ -1339,8 +1339,3 @@ upload: all distcheck
 
 git-tag:
        git tag "v$(VERSION)" -m "systemd $(VERSION)"
 
 git-tag:
        git tag "v$(VERSION)" -m "systemd $(VERSION)"
-
-# Opt out from a few services on Fedora for now, as long as rc.sysinit does this job
-fedora: install
-       rm $(DESTDIR)/lib/systemd/system/local-fs.target.wants/var-run.mount
-       rm $(DESTDIR)/lib/systemd/system/local-fs.target.wants/var-lock.mount