chiark / gitweb /
service: all rcS.d scripts have been converted on Frugalware
authorMiklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 23:49:54 +0000 (01:49 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 00:14:10 +0000 (02:14 +0200)
src/service.c

index f5ad509..abd8f36 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ static const struct {
         { "boot.d", SPECIAL_SYSINIT_TARGET,   RUNLEVEL_SYSINIT },
 #endif
 
         { "boot.d", SPECIAL_SYSINIT_TARGET,   RUNLEVEL_SYSINIT },
 #endif
 
-#if defined(TARGET_DEBIAN) || defined(TARGET_UBUNTU) || defined(TARGET_FRUGALWARE) || defined(TARGET_ANGSTROM)
+#if defined(TARGET_DEBIAN) || defined(TARGET_UBUNTU) || defined(TARGET_ANGSTROM)
         /* Debian style rcS.d */
         { "rcS.d",  SPECIAL_SYSINIT_TARGET,   RUNLEVEL_SYSINIT },
 #endif
         /* Debian style rcS.d */
         { "rcS.d",  SPECIAL_SYSINIT_TARGET,   RUNLEVEL_SYSINIT },
 #endif