chiark / gitweb /
systemctl: plug a leak upon create_symlink mismatch
authorJim Meyering <jim@meyering.net>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 18:13:54 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 18:44:28 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
src/systemctl.c

index 5a0055b..08c7fab 100644 (file)
@@ -3963,6 +3963,7 @@ static int create_symlink(const char *verb, const char *old_path, const char *ne
                         return 1;
                 }
 
+                free(dest);
                 return 0;
         }