chiark / gitweb /
shared/install: fix typo in comment
authorChristian Hesse <list@eworm.de>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:06:51 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 15:34:38 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
src/shared/install.c

index a99c757..a9d75f3 100644 (file)
@@ -1515,7 +1515,7 @@ int unit_file_enable(
 
         /* This will return the number of symlink rules that were
         supposed to be created, not the ones actually created. This is
-        useful to determine whether the passed files hat any
+        useful to determine whether the passed files had any
         installation data at all. */
         r = install_context_apply(&c, &paths, config_path, root_dir, force, changes, n_changes);