chiark / gitweb /
man: really fix all LC_MESSAGE to LC_MESSAGES
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 10:11:14 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 10:12:31 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=35534

man/locale.conf.xml
units/getty@.service.m4

index d36e7bd..bb7e113 100644 (file)
                         <para><filename>/etc/locale.conf:</filename></para>
 
                         <programlisting>LANG=de_DE.UTF-8
                         <para><filename>/etc/locale.conf:</filename></para>
 
                         <programlisting>LANG=de_DE.UTF-8
-LC_MESSAGE=C</programlisting>
+LC_MESSAGES=C</programlisting>
                 </example>
 
         </refsect1>
                 </example>
 
         </refsect1>
index 8e1f250..1a8a6a0 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ KillMode=process-group
 
 # Unset locale for the console getty since the console has problems
 # displaying some internationalized messages.
 
 # Unset locale for the console getty since the console has problems
 # displaying some internationalized messages.
-Environment=LANG= LC_CTYPE= LC_NUMERIC= LC_TIME= LC_COLLATE= LC_MONETARY= LC_MESSAGE= LC_PAPER= LC_NAME= LC_ADDRESS= LC_TELEPHONE= LC_MEASUREMENT= LC_IDENTIFICATION=
+Environment=LANG= LC_CTYPE= LC_NUMERIC= LC_TIME= LC_COLLATE= LC_MONETARY= LC_MESSAGES= LC_PAPER= LC_NAME= LC_ADDRESS= LC_TELEPHONE= LC_MEASUREMENT= LC_IDENTIFICATION=
 
 # Some login implementations ignore SIGTERM, so we send SIGHUP
 # instead, to ensure that login terminates cleanly.
 
 # Some login implementations ignore SIGTERM, so we send SIGHUP
 # instead, to ensure that login terminates cleanly.