chiark / gitweb /
hostnamed: Fix "SetStaticHostname" debug output
authorBastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 13:10:07 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 20:39:29 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
Was using the wrong property (eg. not the one we just set)

https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=40987

src/hostnamed.c

index 9e8825d..0db78c0 100644 (file)
@@ -396,7 +396,7 @@ static DBusHandlerResult hostname_message_handler(
                                 return bus_send_error_reply(connection, message, NULL, r);
                         }
 
-                        log_info("Changed static host name to '%s'", strempty(data[PROP_HOSTNAME]));
+                        log_info("Changed static host name to '%s'", strempty(data[PROP_STATIC_HOSTNAME]));
 
                         changed = bus_properties_changed_new(
                                         "/org/freedesktop/hostname1",