chiark / gitweb /
fstab-generator: drop mount_is_bind
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 23:52:01 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 23:56:09 +0000 (00:56 +0100)
Do the check in-line instead, as the function is now a bit pointless.

src/fstab-generator/fstab-generator.c

index bb4dd97..7b3bf11 100644 (file)
@@ -191,12 +191,6 @@ finish:
         return r;
 }
 
         return r;
 }
 
-static bool mount_is_bind(struct mntent *me) {
-        assert(me);
-
-        return hasmntopt(me, "bind");
-}
-
 static bool mount_is_network(struct mntent *me) {
         assert(me);
 
 static bool mount_is_network(struct mntent *me) {
         assert(me);
 
@@ -229,7 +223,7 @@ static int add_mount(const char *what, const char *where, struct mntent *me) {
                 return 0;
 
         isnetwork = mount_is_network(me);
                 return 0;
 
         isnetwork = mount_is_network(me);
-        isbind = mount_is_bind(me);
+        isbind = !!hasmntopt(me, "bind");
 
         noauto = !!hasmntopt(me, "noauto");
         nofail = !!hasmntopt(me, "nofail");
 
         noauto = !!hasmntopt(me, "noauto");
         nofail = !!hasmntopt(me, "nofail");